lead me astray to the faerie soirée! ♡

all about me!

HAIIII i'm luna!! :3 i use she/her, fae/faer, and fleur/fleurs pronouns, and i'm girlflux!

i'm the e-girl of the system (like thats literally my aesthetic and i luv it), and also a post-fictive of an oc!! i'm sourced from the same character as isri SOMEHOW LMAO-

i also like black+neon pink (ESP TOGETHER?? THE POWER), talkin with people, looking into the history of diff aesthetics, impulsively dying my hair, and just being silly!! :P

as you may be able to tell, i'm also OBSESSED with melanie martinez's album, portals!! it rlly gives off that Vibe that fits me so well!!

in sys, i'm dating mercy!! and i'm besties with isri and juniper in particular, but i get along with everybody!! ♡

so yes, thats me!!! lovely to meet yall, stay cool and know you're worth the world ♡